Books similar to The Name of the Wind

Find books with Amazon

  • A Song of Ice and Fire Series by George R. R. Martin. 1991
  • Discworld Series by Terry Pratchett. 1983
  • Dragonlance Chronicles by Laura Y Tracy Hickman. 1984
  • Elantris by Brandon Sanderson. 2005
  • Malazan Book of the Fallen by Steven Erikson. 1999
  • Memory, Sorrow, and Thorn Trilogy by Tad Williams. 1988
  • Shannara Series by Terry Brooks. 1977
  • The Belgariad Series by David Eddings. 1982
  • The Chronicles of Narnia by C. S. Lewis. 1950
  • The Dark Elf Trilogy by R. A. Salvatore. 1990
  • The Death Gate Cycle by Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. 1990
  • The Lord of the Rings by J. R. R. Tolkien. 1954
  • The Sword of Truth Series by Terry Goodkind. 1994
  • The Talisman by Stepen King y Peter Straub. 1984
  • The Witcher Saga by Andrzej Sapkowski. 1993

The Name of the Wind is an heroic fantasy, by American writer Patrick Rothfuss, published in 2007.